h1

Hello world!

September 5, 2008

Hey folks and welcome to my blog! 🙂

My name is Tabitha (although I prefer Tabby) Castillo and I reside currently in Sin City Nevada.

I am so psyched about having a blog of my own so please bare with me as this happens to be my first!

In this blog I hope to better share the way I view the world in a form that some might call poetry and others might call gibberish.

I don’t claim to be an expert by any means 🙂 I think I just owe it to myself and the people that truly believe in me to give this a shot though.

I am a firm believer in the idea that in order to be a wonderful writer you must first know the rules before you break them and being and English major, I intend on doing just that! 🙂

My writing varies from traditional forms of poetry to forms that could only be achieved by being there and seeing that.

I hope you enjoy, find relief, or divert yourself from a mundane reality within the folds of these “digital pages” of my psyche.

I’ll end it on this note till next time….

 

Tabby Castillo

A silly scribbler of dreams

Leave a Reply

