h1

How Do I Loath Thee

September 8, 2008

How do I loath thee? Let me count the ways.
I loath thee to the breadth and height
My soul can reach, while feeling the insight
Of the end of the begining of my menstural cycle!
I loathe thee to the level of everydays
Most loud disturbance, by both sun and fire!
I loath thee freely as men strive for their death!
I loath thee continuously as night break reluctantly meets dusk.
In my my memories rememberance, I loath thee
With the tears, scowls, and shrieks of all my life!
And if God choose
I shall, but loath thee further after Death!

Tabitha Castillo

Leave a Reply

